You Complete Me

melrose

Dear Hon,

I love you. I love every little thing about you. I love your cute smile, your magical eyes, and the sound of your voice. I love your gentle touch, and I love the warmth I feel when I’m by your side. I can’t stop thinking about you when we are apart. I need you by my side. You complete me. You mean the world to me. You are the best thing that has ever happened to me. You are the one I’ve always wished for. I never thought that I would ever meet someone as special as you. I love each and every moment I share with you.

I know I can’t give you the whole world, but I can promise you I will always love you. My heart is yours, and even though I know I’ll make mistakes, I will never break your heart. I’ll be right beside you as we chase our dreams together, and you will never have to wonder if I still care. I think about you all day long and when I’m not near you my mind is consumed with thoughts of being close to you again. When you’re near me I feel like everything in the world is right, and I know I don’t have to ask God for anything because as long I have you in my life I have everything I could ever want. All I want to do is spend the rest of my life making you as happy as you have made me. I know you might already have someone else, but if you do, I hope that you feels the same way I feel because that’s what you deserve.

Love Always,
Melrose

October 14, 2009. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. snapandscratchhopscotch replied:

    Dear Melrose,

    My name is Jasmine Ferrer, a research assistant for the study, “Filipino blogging and political participation,” an independent research funded by the International Development Research Centre (IDRC) Canada through its Strengthening ICT Research Capacity in Asia (SIRCA) grant program. A component of this study aims to: (1) look into the motivation of Filipinos for reading political blogs; (2) determine if and how Filipino political blog readers participate in politics, offline or online; and (3) examine whether reading political blogs have affected the nature and level of their political participation.

    We’d like to request your participation as one of the survey respondents for this study. If you’re interested to participate, please provide us your email address so we can send you the survey form in Word file. Feel free to send questions/clarifications to the principal researcher, Ms. Mary Grace P. Mirandilla at mg.mirandilla@gmail.com or at mpmirandilla1@up.edu.ph. To learn more about her work, visit http://www.linkedin.com/in/gracemirandilla. Info about the SIRCA grant program can be found at http://www.sirca.org.sg/.

    We look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Thank you very much.

    Regards,
    Jasmine Ferrer

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

