My Valentine Message To My Bf

xmas-party-0461

Dear Hon,

I m lucky to have u in my life.U r the world tome.
Even tough we r apart,u will always stay in my heart.
I feel that in absence we realize how strong our love is.
I will always cherish the moments that we spend together.
If our love is true, god will surely show us the way.
Plz be my valentine 4ever.
I want to be ur lady n walk with u on the path wherever you take me.
May god bless you always.
LOVE U VERY MUCH.muwah.

va2

xmas-party-002-epvirtual-assistantss-conflicted-copy-2009-01-03

February 14, 2009. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Ella replied:

    Wow… so sweet…..

    You should’ve placed the pic that you and your “hon” is ahem… that one is super dooper sweet!

    Happy Valentines Jer!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

